Contact Us

2012 Director Recruitment Ad

Public Service Numbers at the Main Library

  • Library Information Service/Reference: (225) 231-3750 | eref@ebrpl.com | Text: (225) 361-8476
  • Circulation/Renewals: (225) 231-3740 | (225) 231-3744
  • Administration: (225) 231-3700
  • Children's Department: (225) 231-3760
  • Young Adults' Department: (225) 231-3770
  • Career Center: (225) 231-3733
  • Baton Rouge Room: (225) 231-3752
  • Find the location closest to you from among the East Baton Rouge Parish Library System's 13 local libraries. The list includes addresses, phone numbers and hours. Click on a name to find out more information about each library and to get directions.

Contact Forms


Get a Library Job




Administration


Spencer Watts Library Director spencerwatts@brgov.com (225) 231-3700
Mary H. Stein Asst. Library Director, Administrative Services mstein@ebrpl.com (225) 231-3710
Patricia Husband Asst. Library Director, Branch Services phusband@ebrpl.com (225) 231-3780
Rhonda Pinsonat
Business Manager rpinsonat@brgov.com (225) 231-3705
Sonya Gordon, APR Public Relations Coordinator & Events Manager sgordon@ebrpl.com (225) 231-3712

Division Coordinators


Pabby Arnold Children Services parnold@ebrpl.com (225) 231-3760
Elizabeth Myers Circulation emyers@ebrpl.com (225) 231-3745
Andrew Tadman
Reference Services & Computer Services atadman@ebrpl.com (225) 231-3735
Chaundra Carroccio
Adult/Community Programming and Outreach
ccarroccio@ebrpl.com (225) 302-5515
Andi Abraham
Technical Services
aabraham@ebrpl.com (225) 231-3717
Barbara Roos Young Adult Services broos@ebrpl.com (225) 231-3770
Marie Landry Employee Training & Development mlandry@ebrpl.com (225) 231-3702

Branch Heads


Ashley Lightell
Baker Branch alightell@ebrpl.com (225) 778-5980
Kelley Young Bluebonnet Regional Branch kyoung@ebrpl.com (225) 763-2280
Brandon Reilly
Carver Branch breilly@ebrpl.com (225) 389-7480
Heather Harrison Central Branch hharrison@ebrpl.com (225) 262-2680
Melissa Bradley Delmont Gardens Branch mbradley@ebrpl.com (225) 354-7080
Dorothy Thomas Eden Park Branch dthomas@ebrpl.com (225) 231-3280
Lauren Tomlin Fairwood Branch ltomlin@ebrpl.com (225) 924-9380
Geralyn Davis Greenwell Springs Road
Regional Branch
gdavis@ebrpl.com (225) 274-4480
Yvonne Hull Jones Creek Regional Branch yhull@ebrpl.com (225) 756-1180
Jeanne Mixson Pride-Chaneyville Branch jmixson@ebrpl.com (225) 658-1580
Allison Cooper
River Center Branch acooper@ebrpl.com (225) 389-4967
Amy Shaw
Scotlandville Branch ashaw@ebrpl.com (225) 354-7580
Ginger Cagnolatti Zachary Branch gcagnolatti@ebrpl.com (225) 658-1880

Patrons of the Public Library

The Patrons of the Public Library is a non-profit organization, which supports the work of the East Baton Rouge Parish Library, both financially and through volunteer efforts. More information can be found on the Patrons of the Public Library page.

 

See also: the Library's InfoGuide on Patrons of the Public Library.